Departments

To view the departments click the + symbol on the right side of each category.

ADMINISTRATION

Tel: 613.628.2080

CAO 
Andrew Sprunt
cao@nalgonawil.com

Clerk – Treasurer
Michelle Mantifel
clerk@nalgonawil.com

Administrative Secretary
Dawn Andrews
office@nalgonawil.com

Accounting Clerk
Karen Utronkie
accounts@nalgonawil.com

Administration Support
Laura Griffith
admin@nalgonawil.com

Commissioner of Oaths
Andrew Sprunt
cao@nalgonawil.com

Michelle Mantifel

clerk@nalgonawil.com

 

COUNCIL

Mayor
James Brose
613.585.9442
jbrose@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Melvin Berndt
613.717.2690
mberndt@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Doug Buckwald
613.635.3579
dbuckwald@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Janet Reiche-Schoenfeldt
613.732.1937
jreiche@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Maria Robinson
613.775.0230
mrobinson@nalgonawil.com

PUBLIC WORKS

Public Works Coordinator
Ron O’Neill
613.628.2080
publicworks@nalgonawil.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief
Kevin Champ
firechief@nalgonawil.com
613.633.9100

Deputy Chief (Golden Lake)
Kevin Kilby
613.602.6102

Deputy Chief (Rankin)
Rob Painchaud

Secretary (Captain – Rankin)
Mark Clarke
fireadmin@nalgonawil.com

Fire Prevention Officer
Jill Hamelin
fireprevention@nalgonawil.com
613.602.6101

BY-LAW
Jill Hamelin
bylaw@nalgonawil.com

 

 

MUNICIPAL OFFICERS

Chief Building Official

Jill Hamelin

Office 613-628-2080

bylaw@nalgonawil.com

 

Livestock Valuer
Jill Hamelin

call 613-628-2080

bylaw@nalgonawil.com

 

CEMC
Jeffrey Warren

Email: cemc@nalgonawil.com

 

 

 

Skip to content