Departments

To view the departments click the + symbol on the right side of each category.

ADMINISTRATION

Tel: 613.628.2080

CAO / Clerk
Andrew Sprunt
cao@nalgonawil.com

Administration Treasurer
Daniel Burke
treasurer@nalgonawil.com

Acting Administrative Secretary
Dawn Andrews
office@nalgonawil.com

Accounting Clerk
Karen Utronkie
accounts@nalgonawil.com

Administration Support
Laura Griffith
admin@nalgonawil.com

Commissioner of Oaths
Andrew Sprunt
cao@nalgonawil.com

COUNCIL

Mayor
James Brose
613.585.9442
jbrose@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Melvin Berndt
613.717.2690
mberndt@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Doug Buckwald
613.635.3579
dbuckwald@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Janet Reiche-Schoenfeldt
613.732.1937
jreiche@nalgonawil.com

Councillor
Maria Robinson
613.775.0230
mrobinson@nalgonawil.com

PUBLIC WORKS

Public Works Coordinator
Perry Ashick
613.628.2080
publicworks@nalgonawil.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief
Kevin Champ
firechief@nalgonawil.com
613.633.9100

Deputy Chief (Golden Lake)
Kevin Kilby
613.602.6102

Deputy Chief (Rankin)
Rob Painchaud

Secretary (Captain – Rankin)
Mark Clarke
fireadmin@nalgonawil.com

Fire Prevention Officer
Jill Hamelin
fireprevention@nalgonawil.com
613.602.6101

BY-LAW
Jill Hamelin
bylaw@nalgonawil.com

 

 

MUNICIPAL OFFICERS

Chief Building Official
Mark Schroeder

Office: 613.628.3101 ex. 242
Cell: 613.281.2200
Email: cbo@eganville.com

(please note: Mr. Schroeder is the CBO for both the Township of Bonnechere Valley as well as North Algona Wilberforce Township. His office is located at 49 Bonnechere Street, Eganville ON)

Livestock Valuer
Marilyn Moore
Cell: 613.635.2299

CEMC
Stephen Doering
Cell: 613.639.2760
Email: cemc@nalgonawil.com